Monday December 20, 2021

Shaukat Tareen Becomes Senator After Winning Senate Seat From KP

Peshawar: Shaukat Tareen on Monday won the senate elections from Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) assembly while he got 87 votes.

Overall 122 people took part in the senate elections out of which Shaukat Tareen secured 87 votes.

← Back>