Sunday July 17, 2022

PTI Gets Victory On PP-202 Chechawatni

Chechawatni: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) wining streak has continued as it wins PP-202 Chechawatni, as per unofficial results.

Major (retd) Ghulam Sarwar defeated Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) candidate Noman Ahmed Langarial by taking more than 61,343 votes.

The PML-N candidate Noman Ahmed Langrial got 58, 257 votes and remained on second position. The competition was very neck and neck.

← Back>