Sunday June 26, 2022

Polling For First Phase Of LG Polls In 14 districts Of Sindh Underway

Hyderabad: Polling for the first phase of Local Government elections in fourteen districts of Sindh is underway.

The local governments elections are being held in Umarkot, Tharparkar, Shaheed Benazirabad, Sanghar, Naushehro Feroze, Larkana, Kanbar- ShahdadKot, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Kahmor, Sukkur, Ghoki and, Khairpur.

The polling will continue till five in the evening without any break.

← Back>