Monday November 22, 2021

PML-Q Gets Membership on ECP Members Appointment Committee

ISLAMABAD: Senator Kamil Ali Agha gets a seat in a parliamentary Committee on appointment of members of Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) after reservations of Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q).

According to details, Federal Minister for Railways Azam Swati has stepped down from his membership of the committee to pave way for including the PML-Q senator on the committee.

Talking to media persons, Azam Swati said that from now on Kamil Ali Agha well be part of the committee. 

← Back>