Friday October 14, 2022

Pervaiz Announces To Create Five New Districts In Punjab

Lahore: Punjab Chief Minister, Chaudhry Pervaiz Elahi has announced to create five new districts in the province.

Chairing a high level meeting in Lahore on Friday, the Chief Minister approved to make Taunsa Sharif, Murree, Wazirabad, Talagang and Kot Addu as new districts.

He said the move will improve administration and increase the facilities including health and education.

← Back>