Friday June 17, 2022

MQM-P Retains NA-240 Seat

KARACHI: Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan (MQM-P) won the National Assembly constituency NA-140 by-election

According to According to unofficial results, Muttahida Qaumi Movement-Pakistan candidate Muhammad Abu Bakr won the NA-240 by-election by securing 10,683 votes.

Shahzada Shahbaz of Tehreek-e-Labaik Pakistan (TLP) remained second by obtaining 10,618 votes while Rafiufdin Faisal of Muhajir Qoumi Movement secured third position with 8,383 votes.

← Back>