Thursday January 06, 2022

Mohammad Rizwan Wins Most Valuable Cricketer of the Year Award

LAHORE: Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the winners of PCB Awards 2021 on its digital platforms.

PCB Awards 2021 was an effort by the Board to recognise and appreciate the players and match officials for their achievements, as well as their contributions.

There were a total of 10 categories identified with eight player’s categories and two special categories, including Spirit of Cricket and Umpire of the Year.

Following is the complete list of winners in all categories announced by PCB in a press release issued today:

Impactful performance of the year — Shaheen Shah Afridi

Emerging Cricketer of the Year — Mohammad Wasim Jnr

ODI Cricketer of the Year — Babar Azam

Women’s Cricketer of the Year — Nida Dar

Test Cricketer of the Year — Hasan Ali

T20I Cricketer of the Year — Mohammad Rizwan

← Back>